Hello again….

…my, it’s been a long time!  There have been so many ups and downs in the last 8 months that my fledgling blog unfortunately has taken a back seat.  But…no more!  I’m back in the kitchen, hopefully better than ever, and ready to share my food nerdiness with the world!  And what better way to do this that with a new old tradition – I’m gonna cook a book.  And who’s the lucky winner?

“Relaxed Cooking with Curtis Stone!”  In this day of tacky shows like “Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives,”  I miss a little ambush cooking on TV.  So in homage to TLC’s “Take Home Chef,”  I’m cooking the book of one of my favorite chefs.  He’s cute, he’s charming, and the boy can cook.  Project starts Monday – other posts to come before it all begins!

This entry was published on July 8, 2010 at 7:49 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

