Hello world!

A couple in at my second home - Minute Maid Park

A couple in at my second home - Minute Maid Park

Hello world?  No lie, I’ve finally jumped back into reality and started my own blog on food, cooking, and eating.  In other words, enjoying life!  About me….I’m a homegrown Texas native – currently residing in a “bubble” of surrealism we Houstonians call The Woodlands.  Lots of money – and soccer moms – but great dining and grocers have migrated this way as a result.

I’m currently unemployed and am trying to enjoy my second “What do I want to be when I grow up?” phase by cooking  – and enjoying it for once.  That’s probably where I’ll start my sharing from.  As the money starts coming in again, I want to roam around the Bubble and see what’s out there!

With that said, welcome and enjoy!

This entry was published on August 4, 2009 at 5:17 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Good Luck! Princess!! I just had to be the first person to post on your new blog! I am glad I am working from home today

  2. Ooooo … pretty colours … 😉

  3. Aimee S. on said:

    I hope your tiara is prettier than the cheap plastic one my kid has! Good luck!

  4. rbokros on said:

    Awesome Dawn!! I look forward to hearing more….

  5. Brooke on said:

    Good luck Dawn!!!!

Leave a Reply

